Contact Us

 

The Taos News Contact Directory

Phone: 575-758-2241

Fax: 575-758-9647

Mail: P.O. Box 3737, Taos, NM 87571

Street Address: 226 Albright St., Taos, NM 87571

 

Management

Owner Robin Martin publish@taosnews.com

Publisher Chris Baker publish@taosnews.com

Managing Editor John Miller editor@taosnews.com

Advertising Director Chris Wood admanager@taosnews.com

Business Manager Mary Chavez business@taosnews.com

Circulation and Subscription Manager Shawn Roberts circ@taosnews.com

Creative Director Karin Eberhardt keberhardt@taosnews.com

Digital Editor/Webmaster Skye Hill webmaster@taosnews.com

 

Newsroom

Tempo Editor Lynne Robinson tempo@taosnews.com

Special Sections Editor Taylor Hood thood@taosnews.com

Photographer Nathan Burton photos@taosnews.com

Reporters: Will Hooper whooper@taosnews.comMichael Tashji mtashji@taosnews.com

Copy Editor Megan Jones forum@taosnews.com

 

Advertising

Sales Manager Shane Atkinson sales4@taosnews.com

Media Specialist Emily Lee sales1@taosnews.com

Enchanted Homes Sales Manager Cindy Boisvert homes@taosnews.com

Media Specialist Katie Denham sales5@taosnews.com

Classifieds Supervisor Mary Chavez classsales@taosnews.com

Classifieds Representative Gabrielle Sanchez billing@taosnews.com

Classifieds Representative Lyle Padilla classsales@taosnews.com

 

Production

Production Manager Paul Gutches production@taosnews.com

  

Click below to support our sponsors