Contact Us

 

The Taos News Contact Directory

Phone: 575-758-2241

Fax: 575-758-9647

Mail: P.O. Box 3737, Taos, NM 87571

Street Address: 226 Albright St., Taos, NM 87571

 

Executive Department

Managing Editor Staci Matlock editor@taosnews.com

Creative Director Karin Eberhardt keberhardt@taosnews.com

Digital Director Paul Gutches webmaster@taosnews.com

Business Manager Mary Chavez business@taosnews.com

Circulation and Subscription Manager Ray Taylor circ@taosnews.com

Advertising Manager Chris Wood admanager@taosnews.com

Publisher Chris Baker publish@taosnews.com

Owner Robin Martin publish@taosnews.com

 

Editorial Department

Assistant Editor John Miller jmiller@taosnews.com

Reporter: Town, Taos County Will Hooper whooper@taosnews.com

 

Advertising Department

Advertising Manager Chris Wood admanager@taosnews.com

Sales Manager Shane Atkinson sales4@taosnews.com

Enchanted Homes Advertising Cindy Boisvert homes@taosnews.com

Digital Media Manager Emily Lee sales5@taosnews.com

Classifeds Supervisor Mary Chavez classsales@taosnews.com

Classifieds Representative Gabrielle Sanchez billing@taosnews.com

 

Production Department

Production Manager Sean Ratliff production@taosnews.com

 

Information Technology

IT Department Corporate IT Director Michael Campbell mcampbell@sfnewmexican.com

Assistant IT Director Arthur Neelley aneelley@sfnewmexican.com

 

Click below to support our sponsors